Kontakt

Kosmetyki Toskani możesz zakupić w:

Jelenia Góra,Legnica, Wałbrzych
Anna Kubala kosmetolog
TEL.: 722 070 284
anna.kubala@arkana.pl
Koszalin, Piła, Szczecin
Arkadiusz Bińczyk
TEL.: 722 070 074
arkadiusz.binczyk@arkana.pl
Lubuskie
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
TEL.: 722 070 228
Wrocław, Częstochowa, Gliwice, Opole, Śląskie
Grzegorz Krauze
TEL.: 722 070 035
grzegorz.krauze@arkana.pl
Szczecin, Świnoujście, Kołobrzeg, Gorzów Wlkp.
ARKADIUSZ MAJEWICZ
TEL.: 722 070 236
arkadiusz.majewicz@arkana.pl
Poznań, Konin
Katarzyna Białęcka Hurtownia Ancora
ul. Tyrwacka 3 Poznań
TEL.: 602 463 355
Kujawsko-pomorskie
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
TEL.: 722 070 083
Lublin, Radom
Maciej Sebastianiuk
TEL.: 792 070 411
maciej.sebastianiuk@arkana.pl
Łódzkie
Centrum Obsługi Klienta, tel. +48 71 787 00 70
Kalisz, Wieluń, Leszno
ŁUKASZ NOWAK
TEL.: 722 070 741
lukasz.nowak@arkana.pl
Mazowieckie
Katarzyna Wiertelak
katarzyna.wiertelak@arkana.pl

TEL. 722 070 081

Agata Kapela

agata.kapela@arkana.pl

TEL, 722 070 381

Podlaskie

VITA – Hurtownia Kosmetyki Profesjonalnej
ul. Pułaskiego 35a, 15-337 Białystok
TEL.: 85 745 11 40

Podkarpackie
Przedstawiciel Handlowy
TEL.: 722 070 331
Śląskie
Okagami Pola Wróbel
ul. Grażyńskiego 49a ( Dom Lekarza ) 40-126 Katowice
TEL.: 32 209 90 11, 602 773 170
okagami@okagami.pl
Małopolskie, Bielsko-Biała
PAWEŁ DOBEK
TEL.: 722 070 032
pawel.dobek@arkana.pl
Pomorskie
MARGO Kosmetyka Profesjonalna
ul. Szara 41, 81-116 Gdańsk
TEL.: 58 322 01 51
Warmińsk-Mazurskie
VITA – Hurtownia Kosmetyki Profesjonalnej

ul. Krasickiego 15, 10-685 Olszyn

TEL.: 89 541 01 21, 509 496 543